Siddende bestyrelse
Siddende bestyrelse

Formand:

Camilla Falk, email: cafalk@live.dk

Næstformand:

Louise Aggebo, email: louise6800@yahoo.dk

Kasserer:

Birte Lohse, email: birte.lohse@gmail.com

Sekretær:

Knud Gadeberg, mail: kgadeberg@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Mikkeline Kabat, email: mikkeline.kabat3@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Finn Michaelsen, email: finn.michaelsen@mail.dk

Anne Lise Pedersen email: al-folmer@mail.dk