Siddende bestyrelse
Siddende bestyrelse

Formand:

Camilla Falk, e-mail: cafalk@live.dk

Næstformand:

Louise Aggebo, e-mail: louise6800@yahoo.dk

Kasserer:

Birte Lohse, e-mail: birte.lohse@gmail.com

Sekretær:

Knud Gadeberg, e-mail: kgadeberg@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Mikkeline Kabat, e-mail: mikkeline.kabat3@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Finn Michaelsen, e-mail: finn.michaelsen@mail.dk

Anne Lise Pedersen e-mail: al-folmer@email.dk